Contact Us

Contact Us

The Florida Humanities Council is headquartered on the campus of the University of South Florida, St. Petersburg. Reach us by telephone at 727-873-2000 (Fax: 727-873-2014).

Our mailing address is:
599 Second Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

For more information on visiting the USF St. Petersburg Campus please click here.


For information about Florida Humanities Council programs:

Florida Humanities Series
Poetry Out Loud
Museum on Main Street

Alex Buell
abuell@flahum.org
727-873-2001


PrimeTime
The Telling Project
Community Conversations: Talking Service

Tyler Tarrant
ttarrant@flahum.org
727-873-2009


Florida Stories Touch Screen Project
The Legacy of Race in the US
Civil War in Florida Educator Workshop

Keith Simmons
ksimmons@flahum.org
727-873-2011


Teaching Florida Workshops
Custom District Programming

Jacqui May
jmay@flahum.org
727-873-2010


FORUM Magazine

Barbara O’Reilley
boreilley@flahum.org
727-873-2011


Membership
FORUM Advertising
General Questions

Barbara Bahr
bbahr@flahum.org
727-873-2018


Florida Stories Walking Tour App
Website Administration

Lisa Lennox
llennox@flahum.org
727-873-2018


Development

Brenda Clark
bclark@flahum.org
727-873-2009