Staff

Steve Seibert
Executive Director
sseibert@flahum.org
727-873-2007

Patricia Putman
Associate Director
pputman@flahum.org
727-873-2004

Brenda O’Hara
Chief Financial Officer
bohara@flahum.org
727-873-2008

Barbara Bahr
Director of Operations
bbahr@flahum.org
727-873-2003

Laurie Berlin
Director of Administration
lberlin@flahum.org
727-873-2006

Alex Buell
Program Coordinator
abuell@flahum.org
727-873-2001

Danica Kelly
Membership Coordinator
dkelly@flahum.org
727-873-2002

Lisa Lennox
Digital Media Manager
llennox@flahum.org
727-873-2018

Keith Simmons
Communications Manager
ksimmons@flahum.org
727-873-2011